There and Back Again

In May 2019, a new series started on Vision of the Palantir which focuses on a more story driven written progression series by dragoncymru. This series will use slightly different rules than the regular game, which can be found in articles at the start of each cycle, where the changes are explained.

Introduction to the series

Story Mode: Rules

Shadow of Mirkwood cycle

Dwarrowdelf cycle

  • Introduction to the cycle
  • Into the Pit
  • The Seventh Level
  • Flight from Moria
  • The Redhorn Gate
  • Road to Rivendell
  • The Watcher in the Water
  • The Long Dark
  • Foundations of Stone
  • Shadow and Flame.

More cycles will be added as the series progresses.

Thumbnail art by Magali Villeneuve for FFG

2 thoughts on “There and Back Again

Leave a Reply to Carla Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s