Ered Mithrin

With the previous cycle taking place in the far south of Middle Earth, this cycle takes us back to our roots in the region of Mirkwood, the Grey Mountains, and the Kingdom of Dale.

  • Journey Up the Anduin
  • Lost in Mirkwood
  • The King’s Quest
  • The Withered Heath
  • Roam Across Rhovanion
  • Fire in the Night
  • The Ghost of Framsburg
  • Mount Gundabad
  • The Fate of Wilderland

Status: In development, no analyses can yet be made as not all encounter cards have been revealed.

The narrative of this new cycle is yet unknown, I will update it when we learn more.

First Impressions of the Deluxe Player cards

First Impressions of the Deluxe Quests

First Impressions: The Withered Heath

First Impressions: Roam Across Rhovanion

First Impressions: Fire in the Night

First Impressions: The Ghost of Framsburg

Global Information

Keywords introduced

  • Deep
  • Guarded (X)
  • Discover
  • Loot


  • None

Player card Synergy

  • Dale/Esgaroth
  • Beorning
  • Woodman
  • Eagle
  • Player Guarded cards
  • Silvan
  • Dwarves
  • Hobbit
  • Istari
  • Creatures